Physicians Formula Argan Wear Bronzer!!!

Hey she’s!!

All of you make up lovers, must be well aware of Physicians Formula, right?? Their bronzers are raved about by various bloggers and you tubers!!! I always had a heart to try them out, but these are barely available in India. So one of my wonderfully kind friend,was returning from U.S, and got me this adorable Physicians Formula Bronzer!! Yippie!!!

I have a heart for bronzers!!! Till date I have been using the Rimmel sun kissed bronzer, which is equally amazing. I have also been with Channel and TBS bronzers, and was desperately waiting for Physicians Formula, to enter into my stash!!

Physicians formulas Products, come with one the most adorable packaging, though, God only know why they choose the longest names!!!so here, I have with me,

Physicians Formula Argan Wear Ultra Nourishing Argan Oil Bronzer (shade:bronze)

I love the packaging of this one, it is encased in a  warm golden case, along with a fine mirror and a blush brush. The brush is useless though, but I love the big mirror. I have dropped it twice, so it’s a must mention that the packaging is sturdy!! The bronzer cake design seems to be inspired by ancient Islamic mosques/tombs.I pretty fancy the ethnicity in the design!! The core of the bronzer is the gold highlighter,surrounding which are two shades of bronzer. They have in them, very finely milled shimmers, which give a glowy sheen on application.

Physicians Formula Ultra Nourishing Argan Oil Bronzer

Physicians Formula Ultra Nourishing Argan Oil Bronzer

The core of the bronzer is the gold highlighter, surrounding which are two different hues of bronzer. They have in them, very finely milled shimmers, which give a glowy sheen on application. You can actually smell Argan oil in the bronzer!! The smell lingers on for quite some time after application, after which either it fades away or may be I get used to it!! Sigh!!

image

The bronzer is richly pigmented, and wears well for about 4-5hours!! I just love it!! I need at least two-three swipes after which the color starts to show on my skin.It melts into the skin beautifully and gives exotic glowy bronzed cheeks.I believe it shall work as a natural bronzer for medium skin toned beauties,(I am NC 35-37), but if you are interested in a rich contour, this is not for you. Matt bronzers are best for contour, and this is shimmery!! So skip it, if you need a contour. How if you want sun kissed glowy cheeks, you can surely be a victim of this one!!

Also, again one of the best things worth the  mention, this is Hypo allergic, Gluten free, Paraben free and Non comedogenic. 

And, here I am wearing the Physicians Formula Argan Wear Bronzer. I tried hard to capture the sun kissed color, but didn’t get quite rich of the success. In real, the bronzer was looking more pronounced, bring a flush of rich bronze to the cheeks.


image

Loving this immensely!!! Hope you enjoyed reading this, as much as I loved wearing it!!

8 thoughts on “Physicians Formula Argan Wear Bronzer!!!

Leave a Reply

