The Body shop Haul!!!!

Hey friends!!!!

Recently, The Body Shop had an amazing sale going on, and I slid my hands onto it!!! Different stores were undergoing different versions of the sale, but I found it best to order the things I needed from the the Online Body Shop Store. Seems they are promoting the mobile site and were going site wide, 25% off!!! Imagine, 25% and that too site wide!!! Whaaooowwweeee!!!

I had many products in mind, and desperately waited for this sale season to come , so I dashed into it and look what I got!!! All my essentials!!

image

Sastuma Body Polish

Sastuma Body Polish

Insta Blur Eye & Honeymania Hand Cream

Insta Blur Eye & Honeymania Hand Cream

The Vitamin E Cream Cleanser

The Vitamin E Cream Cleanser

The Brow Pencil, shade 03

The Brow Definer, shade 03

I love The Body Shop skin and make up range, especially for being so soft and gentle on the skin. They come around with some unique magic formulas, and wonderfully promising products. This sale, I stocked up mostly my essentials, that I was looking for quite while.

Of all the things I got, I love the brow definer!! Indian brands still lag far behind making a good one, this is a real close to perfection even being a pencil!!!

I shall be reviewing all of them really soon!! Stay in touch, till then and have a great weekend!!

What did you like “best” in my haul?? Did u shop around anything in the near past??

2 thoughts on “The Body shop Haul!!!!

Leave a Reply

